VEC Agriculture and Foreign Labor Certification Staff

View a map of the Agricultural Services Areas throughout the state

Agricultural Specialists

BRISTOL

Deborah Johnston, Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist
250 Bob Morrison Blvd. Suite 100
Bristol, VA 24201
Cell:  (276) 591-8090
Deborah.johnston@vec.virginia.gov

Will Jacobs, Agricultural Outreach Specialist
Cell: (804) 929-0542
Will.jacobs@vec.virginia.gov

CHARLOTTESVILLE

Ricardo Ortiz-Diaz, Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist
944 Glenwood Station Lane Suite 103
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Cell: (434) 872-1780
Ricardo.ortiz-diaz@vec.virginia.gov

EASTERN SHORE

Anna Trevino, Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist
25036 Lankford Highway, Unit 16 
Onley, VA 23418
Cell:   (757) 607-6535
Office: (757) 302-2029
Anna.trevino@vec.virginia.gov

Luis Echevarria, Agricultural Outreach Specialist
Cell:   (757) 709-5115
luis.echevarria@vec.virginia.gov

FREDERICKSBURG

Vacant, Ag & Foreign Labor Specialist
10304 Spotsylvania Avenue, Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Office: (540) 322-5757

HARRISONBURG

Agricultural Outreach Specialist (Vacant)
160 N. Mason St.
Valley Workforce Center
Harrisonburg, VA 22802

DANVILLE

Logan Lorenzo, Agricultural Outreach Specialist
211 Nor Dan Dr. Suite 1055
Danville, VA 24540
Cell: (804) 929-0250
Logan.lorenzo@vec.virginia.gov

Beatriz Gonzalez, Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist
Cell: (434) 713-0980
 
Brenda Blankenship, Housing Inspector

Cell:  (434) 363-6671
Brenda.blankenship@vec.virginia.gov

Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist (Vacant)

PETERSBURG

Ronda Moreta, Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist
4300 Crossings Blvd.
Hopewell, VA 23875
Cell: (434) 774-6864
Ronda.moreta@vec.virginia.gov

WARSAW

Andres Ordaz, Agricultural Outreach Specialist 
487 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
Cell: (804) 774-6258
Andres.ordaz@vec.virginia.gov

WINCHESTER

Jesus Diaz, Agriculture & Foreign Labor Specialist
419 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
Cell:  (540) 398-9784
Jesus.diaz@vec.virginia.gov


Foreign Labor Certification

Cindy Webb, Program Manager
Cell: (540) 431-9296
Cynthia.webb@vec.virginia.gov

FLC Program Coordinator
Antonio Garcia
Cell: (540) 621-1007
Antonio.garcia@vec.virginia.gov

STATE MONITOR ADVOCATE

Michelle Abraham
(804) 382-1885
Carolyn.abraham@vec.virginia.gov